top of page

Off The Hook To Be Displayed At The Bologna Book Fair In Italy Next Week!


Some cool news to share in that the Off the Hook hardback will be displayed at the Foreword exhibit at the Bologna Children's Book Fair in Italy which takes place next week April 3rd to 6th.

Speaking of Italy, here's a fun fact for you -- I was actually born in Vicenza Italy when my dad was stationed over there. I was only there a few months and haven't ever had a chance to visit so it's pretty cool my first book and first book fair will be in that country.

Anyhow, if you happen to be at the book fair be sure to check out Off the Hook at the Foreword exhibit. If not, the Foreword folks are sending me some pics which I'll post as soon as I get them!

John

Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
bottom of page