top of page

NEW COVER COMING SOON!


The Off the Hook: A Christmas Ornament Adventure award-winning picture book cover is getting a redesign!

Based on some feedback and my own personal observations of the book on the shelves and online I decided to explore a cover redesign. My goal was to simplify the design, overhaul the title font, increase the on-shelf and on-line appeal, make it easier to read in the all important thumbnail, and just generally make it more "Christmasy" < is that a word?

With the help of the terrific folks over at BookDesigners.com I think those goals have been achieved and then some!

So while they put the finishing touches on the new cover I want to let whomever may be interested in the original cover (with much love to Richa and her team at Eminence System who did the original cover and fantastic illustrations) to get your orders in soon as I'd say in less than a month it will be a part of Christmas past!

John

Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
bottom of page