top of page

Thanks Calvary Evangelical Lutheran Church Arts & Crafts Show!


WOW -- I just gotta say the great folks over at the Calvary Evangelical Lutheran Church Arts & Crafts Show sure know how to support a Christmas story book! In one day you all nearly matched my sales from two days at the Grove City Show -- and those sales were really good!

I can't thank you all enough for your support and we had a blast chatting with you all!

I'd also like to send out a special thanks to my in-laws Pat and Ken for arranging this one and to Helen for all the print promotion!

If any of you ever need anything just shoot me over an email at contact@offthehookbook.net and I'll take care of it!

Happy Thanksgiving and Merry Christmas!

John, Michelle and family!

Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
bottom of page