top of page

Thanks Cleveland Holy Spirit Arts and Crafts Show & Art Walk!


My wife and I had a great time talking a little "Off the Hook" & "The Good Mood Book" at the Holy Spirit Arts and Crafts Show and the Art Walk this weekend!

I'd like to thank everyone who bought some books and to also say it was a pleasure hanging with all the vendors around us at both shows! One of them did some custom Santa hat stitching (see pic below) while another is even going to craft a Rob Banks ornament out of clay for us -- we are on a mission to collect every ornament from Off the Hook so if you can't buy it, make it!

I'd also like to send out a special thanks to Lisa Nemeth who does a phenomenal job running these shows and works her tail off!

Holy Spirit

Art Walk

I hope to be able to share something really cool that a school in the Dominican Republic is doing with Off the Hook this Christmas season so stay tuned!

John

Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
bottom of page