top of page
Search
  • John Arvai III

Weclome to NEATFREAKSBOOK.COM!

Updated: May 15, 2019



Hello and welcome to the official web site of my third children's book called, Neat Freaks! Here you will find all the latest news regarding these playful little critters with BIG appetites!


Here are a few more book details about the book that aren't "covered" (see what I did there!) in the pictures above. Neat Freaks ...

  • is told in rhyme.

  • is thirty-two pages long.

  • features thirty fun and colorful illustrations by the extremely talented Adam Walker-Parker.

  • is just under 400 words.

  • was inspired by friends of the family who would threaten their kids that the "Neat Freaks" would come and take their toys if they didn't put them away!

This book is currently available on Amazon.com in Kindle and softcover editions. It will soon be available in hardcover as well as e-book editions on iBooks, Kobo, and Google Play.


I will also be offering a web special where you can buy all three of my books for a rock bottom price that includes shipping. And if you'd like, I'd be happy to sign and personalize them.


So have a look around -- eheck out the reviews, read some more history about about how the Freaks came to be, and feel free shoot me an email anytime as I'd love to hear from ya.


Oh, and if you do buy or read the book, I would be beyond grateful if you could leave a review on Amazon as that is by far the most important factor in helping raise awareness about this book!


John

bottom of page